Loading Scoreboard...

Staff

FrontOfficebannerFront Office: 785-286-7825

 

                                                             Topeka RoadRunners Executives

 

Owner and Governor Don Stone dstone@topekaroadrunners.com
President and Alternate Governor Donald Stone donaldstone@topekaroadrunners.com

 

                                                                      Hockey Operations

General Manager Joe Clark jclark@topekaroadrunners.com
Head Coach Josh Kamrass jkamrass@topekaroadrunners.com
Director of Player Personnel Tim Christian tchristian@topekaroadrunners.com
 Scouts

Joe Sanchez

Matt Williams

Nick Martino

 

                                                                   Training and Equipment

Equipment Manager Bob Pope
Athletic Trainer Jessica Garden
Team Doctor Dr. Matthew Bohm
Team Dentist Dr. Paul Heath
Team Chiropractor Dr. Stephone Stephens

 

Business Operations

Community Relations Manager Chris Engesser cengesser@topekaroadrunners.com
Content Production
Manager
Evan Reser evan@ereserproductions.com
RoadRunner Brand
Manager
Sydney Roberts sroberts@topekaroadrunners.com
Marketing Manager Madeline Ballou
mballou@topekaroadrunners.com
Merchandise Manager Sally Ives sives@topekaroadrunners.com
Design Manager Caroline Rea crea@topekaroadrunners.com
Billet Coordinator Lynn Holthaus housing@topekaroadrunners.com